New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going guy

I like to be outside and go camping or fishing. Movies and she's are great and b e ing with friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLandscape supply manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe good doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Learning, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractive and honesty
On the first dateCoffee or drink at pub

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamCrows
Favorite college teamNone