New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well overall time

Male (18) looking for Female Redbank, Queensland, Australia

Quite and very caring, easy going, not into arguments, a good listener, just a plain and simple person and lifestyle looking for a special lady for times of cuddling and exploring with the deep friendship. Forgot to mention that i am a homebody and not much into social life or traveling. At the moment at Redbank Plains and will be going to Hervey Bay in another couple of months as i live in both places over the years, Thank you for reading this, David.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, None
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity
Age36-45, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Slender, Voluptuous