New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ritamay53

Female (66) looking for Male Makati City, Philippines

A retired master teacher,widowed with for professional children.
Looking for a final partner in life..I am Godfearing,truthful,honest,res pectful,earnestly loving woman...which led to life time partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePensioner_Farmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn new things

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGood health,goodlife and find love of my life for final.

Looking For

Must maveSensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing,truthful,love you till the end.
On the first dateMeet personally in my place..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking